The wiki will see 3 types of people: visitors, users, administrators.
Visitors are people who view the wiki but are not logged in. They can search and view but cannot add, edit or delete. Visitors can also be members who do not belong to a member group.
Users are logged in members that belong to a member group. Users may add and edit articles and categories.
Administrators have all user privileges and they can moderate, lock, rename and delete articles and categories.
In edit mode, you can select moderate article meaning a user can edit this article but will not be published until approved by a administrator.
In edit mode, you can lock an article which will only allow that admin to edit, delete or unlock it.
In edit mode, you can rename the article’s title to a more suitable name.
In edit mode, you can delete the article by checking the delete box.
To delete a category from a category page, click on the category link and select the category you wish to delete. This will lead you to the Category’s page where you will click edit. The title will read “Editing Category: NAME OF THE CATEGORY”. Click the delete category option and the update. Note that deleting a category will not delete any articles that belong to category but it will remove the code within the article.